top of page

Meet Our Committee Members

Officers – Expiring August 31, 2023 

Church Clerk
Assistant Clerk
Assistant Treasurer
Superintendent for
Christian Education & Formation


Janie Berry
Debbie Robinson
Paul Farnor
Glenn Fisher
Tyler Engle

Committees – Expiring August 31, 2023 

Budget & Finance


Grounds, Property,
& Space


Rob Stromberg, Chair
Toni Peterson
Logan Engle

Missy Farnor, Chair
Dr. Janie Snyder
Donna Tittle

Tyler Engle, Chair
Paul Farnor
Bob Kegley
Greg Peterschmidt
Jerry Peterson

Chasity Strawser, Chair
Estrella Mendoza
Michael Christensen
Renae Christensen

Families & Children

Council At-Large



Shirley Erwin, Chair
Christy Holley
Twerpy Stromberg

Dr. Guillermo Mendoza
Natalia Mendoza

Tom Wilkins, Chair
Paul Farnor
Michael Christensen

Brenda Kegley, Chair
Tyler Engle
Janie Berry
Carolyn Tipton
Lonnie Clark

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page